Tubtara® Team

The Tubtara® division’s headquarters are located in Wilrijk (Belgium) while its distributors can be found in most European countries, North America, Australia, Turkey, South Africa, India and China.

General

Tubtara® worldwide export
Tel: +32 (0) 3 820 34 36
Fax: +32 (0) 3 820 35 36
Mail: tubtara@dejond.com

Tubtara® Benelux - France
Tel: +32 (0) 3 820 34 33
Fax: +32 (0) 3 820 35 70
Mail: fasteningsystems@dejond.com

 

Tubtara® team

Dominique Tilleman
Dominique Tilleman
Tel: +32 (0)3 820 34 36
Mail: dominique_tilleman@dejond.com

Marc Drossaert
Marc Drossaert
Tel: +32 (0)3 820 34 40
Mail: marc_drossaert@dejond.com

Marina Illegems
Marina Illegems
Tel: +32 (0)3 820 34 48
Mail: marina_illegems@dejond.com

Rahma Aouni
Rahma Aouni
Tel: +32 (0)3 820 34 79
Mail: rahma_aouni@dejond.com

Michiel Van Hamme
Michiel Van Hamme
Tel: +32 (0)3 820 34 37
Mail: michiel_vanhamme@dejond.com

Jan Maeyens
Jan Maeyens
Tel: +32 (0)3 820 34 09
Mail: jan_maeyens@dejond.com